Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Programme of Terms and Holidays for 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September PD Day - No children in school
Friday 2nd September PD Day - No children in school

Monday 5th September Term begins - Children start school
Friday 21st October -  Last day of Half-Term
Monday 24th October-Friday 28th October Half-Term Holiday
Monday 31st October - Children return to school
Friday 16th December - Term ends

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January PD Day - No children in school
Wednesday 4th January Term begins - Children return to school
Friday 17th February - Last day of Half-Term
Monday 20th February-Friday 24th February Half-Term Holiday
Monday 27th February - Children return to school
Friday 31st March - Term ends

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Term begins - Children return to school
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Thursday 25th May - Last day of Half-Term
Friday 26th May PD Day - No children in school
Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June Half-Term Holiday
Monday 5th June - Children return to school
Thursday 20th July - Last day of the school year    

Term dates for 2023-2024 are available below.