Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Programme of Terms and Holidays for 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September PD Day
Thursday 3rd September Term Begins - First day at school
Thursday 22nd October Last day of Half-Term
Friday 23rd October PD Day - No children in school
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half-Term Holiday
Monday 2nd November - Children return to school
Friday 18th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January Term Begins - Children return to school
Friday 12th February Last day of Half-Term
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half-Term Holiday
Monday 22nd February - Children return to school
Thursday 1st April Term Ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April Term Begins - Children return to school
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday - No children in school
Thursday 27th May Last day of Half-Term
Friday 28th May PD Day - No children in school
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half-Term Holiday
Monday 7th June - Children return to school
Wednesday 21st July Term Ends - Last day of the school year      

Term dates for 2021-2022 will be available shortly.