Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Programme of Terms and Holidays for 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September PD Day - No children in school
Friday 3rd September PD Day - No children in school

Monday 6th September Term begins - Children start school
Friday 22nd October -  Last day of Half-Term
Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October Half-Term Holiday
Monday 1st November - Children return to school
Friday 17th December - Term ends

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January Term begins - Children return to school
Friday 18th February - Last day of Half-Term
Monday 21st February-Friday 25th February Half-Term Holiday
Monday 28th February - Children return to school
Thursday 7th April - Term ends

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April Term begins - Children return to school
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Thursday 26th May - Last day of Half-Term
Friday 27th May PD Day - No children in school
Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June Half-Term Holiday
Monday 6th June - Children return to school
Thursday 21st July - Last day of the school year    

Term dates for 2022-2023 will be published when available.